1. Step 1
    From the Communication menu within a D2L course, select Announcements.
  2. Step 2
    From the Actions dropdown menu next to the Announcement Title, select Delete.
    From the Actions dropdown menu next to the Announcement Title, select Delete.
  3. Step 3
    Select Yes to confirm.