1. Step 1
    From My Home page, select the Personal Menu from the top-right of the page.
  2. Step 2
    Select Notifications.
    Select Notifications
  3. Step 3
    Select the Delete icon (trashcan) for the associated email.
    Select the delete icon
  4. Step 4
    Select Save.