Deleting Groups

  1. From the Communication menu, select Groups. Select Groups from the Communication drop down.
  2. From the View Categories menu, select the appropriate Category. Select a Category.
  3. Select the Category and/or Group Checkbox(es) that you wish to delete.
  4. Select Delete. Select Delete.
  5. Select Delete Groups/Categories.